Council Websites
CouncilWebsite
Albany, City of www.albany.wa.gov.au
Armadale, City of www.armadale.wa.gov.au
Ashburton, Shire of www.ashburton.wa.gov.au
Augusta-Margaret River, Shire of www.amrshire.wa.gov.au
Bassendean, Town of www.bassendean.wa.gov.au
Bayswater, City of www.bayswater.wa.gov.au
Belmont, City of www.belmont.wa.gov.au
Beverley, Shire of www.beverley.wa.gov.au
Boddington, Shire of www.boddington.wa.gov.au
Boyup Brook, Shire of www.boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
Bridgetown-Greenbushes, Shire of www.bridgetown.wa.gov.au
Brookton, Shire of www.brookton.wa.gov.au
Broome, Shire of www.broome.wa.gov.au
Broomehill-Tambellup, Shire of www.shirebt.wa.gov.au
Bruce Rock, Shire of www.brucerock.wa.gov.au
Bunbury, City of www.bunbury.wa.gov.au
Busselton, City of www.busselton.wa.gov.au
Cambridge, Town of www.cambridge.wa.gov.au
Canning, City of www.canning.wa.gov.au
Capel, Shire of www.capel.wa.gov.au
Carnamah, Shire of www.carnamah.wa.gov.au
Carnarvon, Shire of www.carnarvon.wa.gov.au
Chapman Valley, Shire of www.chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au
Chittering, Shire of www.chittering.wa.gov.au
Christmas Island, Shire of www.christmas.shire.gov.cx
Claremont, Town of www.claremont.wa.gov.au
Cockburn, City of www.cockburn.wa.gov.au
Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Shire of www.shire.cc
Collie, Shire of www.collie.wa.gov.au
Coolgardie, Shire of www.coolgardie.wa.gov.au
Coorow, Shire of www.coorow.wa.gov.au
Corrigin, Shire of www.corrigin.wa.gov.au
Cottesloe, Town of www.cottesloe.wa.gov.au
Cranbrook, Shire of www.cranbrook.wa.gov.au
Cuballing, Shire of www.cuballing.wa.gov.au
Cue, Shire of www.cue.wa.gov.au
Cunderdin, Shire of www.cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Dalwallinu, Shire of www.dalwallinu.wa.gov.au
Dandaragan, Shire of www.dandaragan.wa.gov.au
Dardanup, Shire of www.dardanup.wa.gov.au
Denmark, Shire of www.denmark.wa.gov.au
Derby-West Kimberley, Shire of www.sdwk.wa.gov.au
Donnybrook-Balingup, Shire of www.donnybrook-balingup.wa.gov.au
Dowerin, Shire of www.dowerin.wa.gov.au
Dumbleyung, Shire of www.dumbleyung.wa.gov.au
Dundas, Shire of www.dundas.wa.gov.au
East Fremantle, Town of www.eastfremantle.wa.gov.au
East Pilbara, Shire of www.eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Esperance, Shire of www.esperance.wa.gov.au
Exmouth, Shire of www.exmouth.wa.gov.au
Fremantle, City of www.fremantle.wa.gov.au
Gingin, Shire of www.gingin.wa.gov.au
Gnowangerup, Shire of www.gnowangerup.wa.gov.au
Goomalling, Shire of www.goomalling.wa.gov.au
Gosnells, City of www.gosnells.wa.gov.au
Greater Geraldton, City of www.cgg.wa.gov.au
Halls Creek, Shire of www.hallscreek.wa.gov.au
Harvey, Shire of www.harvey.wa.gov.au
Irwin, Shire of www.irwin.wa.gov.au
Jerramungup, Shire of www.jerramungup.wa.gov.au
Joondalup, City of www.joondalup.wa.gov.au
Kalamunda, Shire of www.kalamunda.wa.gov.au
Kalgoorlie-Boulder, City of www.ckb.wa.gov.au
Katanning, Shire of www.katanning.wa.gov.au
Kellerberrin, Shire of www.kellerberrin.wa.gov.au
Kent, Shire of www.kent.wa.gov.au
Kojonup, Shire of www.kojonup.wa.gov.au
Kondinin, Shire of www.kondinin.wa.gov.au
Koorda, Shire of www.koorda.wa.gov.au
Kulin, Shire of www.kulin.wa.gov.au
Kwinana, Town of www.kwinana.wa.gov.au
Lake Grace, Shire of www.lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Laverton, Shire of www.laverton.wa.gov.au
Leonora, Shire of www.leonora.wa.gov.au
Mandurah, City of www.mandurah.wa.gov.au
Manjimup, Shire of www.manjimup.wa.gov.au
Meekatharra, Shire of www.meekashire.wa.gov.au
Melville, City of www.melvillecity.com.au
Menzies, Shire of www.menzies.wa.gov.au
Merredin, Shire of www.merredin.wa.gov.au
Mingenew, Shire of www.mingenew.wa.gov.au
Moora, Shire of www.moora.wa.gov.au
Morawa, Shire of www.morawa.wa.gov.au
Mosman Park, Town of www.mosmanpark.wa.gov.au
Mount Magnet, Shire of www.mtmagnet.wa.gov.au
Mt Marshall, Shire of www.mtmarshall.wa.gov.au
Mukinbudin, Shire of www.mukinbudin.wa.gov.au
Mundaring, Shire of www.mundaring.wa.gov.au
Murchison, Shire of www.murchison.wa.gov.au
Murray, Shire of www.murray.wa.gov.au
Nannup, Shire of www.nannup.wa.gov.au
Narembeen, Shire of www.narembeen.wa.gov.au
Narrogin, Shire of www.narroginshire.wa.gov.au
Narrogin, Town of www.narrogin.wa.gov.au
Nedlands, City of www.nedlands.wa.gov.au
Ngaanyatjarraku, Shire of www.ngaanyatjarraku.wa.gov.au
Northam, Shire of www.northam.wa.gov.au
Northampton, Shire of www.northampton.wa.gov.au
Peppermint Grove, Shire of www.peppermintgrove.wa.gov.au
Perenjori, Shire of www.perenjori.wa.gov.au
Perth, City of www.perth.wa.gov.au
Pingelly, Shire of www.pingelly.wa.gov.au
Plantagenet, Shire of www.plantagenet.wa.gov.au
Port Hedland, Town of www.porthedland.wa.gov.au
Quairading, Shire of www.quairading.wa.gov.au
Ravensthorpe, Shire of www.ravensthorpe.wa.gov.au
Rockingham, City of www.rockingham.wa.gov.au
Roebourne, Shire of www.roebourne.wa.gov.au
Sandstone, Shire of www.sandstone.wa.gov.au
Serpentine-Jarrahdale, Shire of www.sjshire.wa.gov.au
Shark Bay, Shire of www.sharkbay.wa.gov.au
Shire of Trayning www.trayning.wa.gov.au
South Perth, City of www.southperth.wa.gov.au
Stirling, City of www.stirling.wa.gov.au
Subiaco, City of www.subiaco.wa.gov.au
Swan, City of www.swan.wa.gov.au
Tammin, Shire of www.tammin.wa.gov.au
Three Springs, Shire of www.threesprings.wa.gov.au
Toodyay, Shire of www.toodyay.wa.gov.au
Trayning, Shire of www.trayning.wa.gov.au
Upper Gascoyne, Shire of www.uppergascoyne.wa.gov.au
Victoria Park, Town of www.victoriapark.wa.gov.au
Victoria Plains, Shire of www.victoriaplains.wa.gov.au
Vincent, City of www.vincent.wa.gov.au
Wagin, Shire of www.wagin.wa.gov.au
Wandering, Shire of www.wandering.wa.gov.au
Wanneroo, City of www.wanneroo.wa.gov.au
Waroona, Shire of www.waroona.wa.gov.au
West Arthur, Shire of www.westarthur.wa.gov.au
Westonia, Shire of www.westonia.wa.gov.au
Wickepin, Shire of www.wickepin.wa.gov.au
Williams, Shire of www.williams.wa.gov.au
Wiluna, Shire of www.wiluna.wa.gov.au
Wongan - Ballidu, Shire of www.wongan.wa.gov.au
Woodanilling, Shire of www.woodanilling.wa.gov.au
Wyalkatchem, Shire of www.wyalkatchem.wa.gov.au
Wyndham-East Kimberley, Shire of www.swek.wa.gov.au
Yalgoo, Shire of www.yalgoo.wa.gov.au
Yilgarn, Shire of www.yilgarn.wa.gov.au
York, Shire of www.york.wa.gov.au
  
Regional Councils
CouncilWebsite
Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council www.emrc.org.au
Mid West Regional Council www.mwrc.wa.gov.au
Mindarie Regional Council www.mrc.wa.gov.au
Pilbara Regional Council www.prc.wa.gov.au
Rivers Regional Council www.rrc.wa.gov.au
South West Group www.southwestgroup.com.au
Southern Metropolitan Regional Council www.smrc.com.au
Tamala Park Regional Council www.tamalapark.wa.gov.au
Western Metropolitan Regional Council www.wmrc.wa.gov.au
  
Find your council
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Member Login
Member Resources